Föreningar i Jönköpings län

Anebyorten

Katja Lundholm,  katja71lundholm@gmail.com
Bolerum Hagen 1
578 92 Aneby
073 540 10 18

Burseryd
Sive Malmfeldt,  sivebeck@telia.com
Bäck
330 26 Burseryd
0371-52095  eller 070-5748895
www.burserydsbiodlareforening.se

Gislaved
Lars-Gunnar Andersson,  kruthornm@hotmail.com
Torngatan 13
343 32 Anderstorp
070 34 53 103
gislavedsbiodlarforening.se

Gränna
Sture Käll,  sture.kall@telia.com
Vändelstorp 5
563 91 Gränna
0738 34 50 16
https://granna.biodlarna.se

Hagshult
Vakant
Kontaktperson: Mats Elderus, alderus@navnet.se

Höglandet (Nässjö)
Carl-Magnus Löwhagen,  cmls17@hotmail.com
Brinellgatan 9
571 35 Nässjö
0730 34 16 15
E-mail till kontaktperson:  katarina@hjalmars.nu
Hemsida: nu.hoglandetsbiodlareforening.se

Gnosjö biodlarförening
Jirka Bärnlund Fors,  Jirkabf@gmail.com
Kontaktperson:  gardellanna@telia.com

Nässjöorten
Vakant
Kontaktperson:  Olle Wassberg,  wassberg.olle@telia.com

Rydaholm
Danny Zwaard,  rydaholmbiodlarna@gmail.com
Kexås, Södregård 2
342 63 Moheda
0760 25 07 47
Hemsida: https://rydaholm.biodlarna.se

Stråken (Mullsjö)
Hans Brolin, hans.brolin@telia.com
076-8200024
Hemsida: https://straken.biodlarna.se

Sävsjöorten
Arne Petterson,  arne.atorp@telia.com
Anderstorp 2
576 92 Sävsjö
0761 34 00 86

Södra Vedbo (Eksjö)
Karin Altevid,  karin.altevid@hotmail.com
Stocknäsvägen 6
573 33 Eksjö
0707 20 74 63
E-post till kontaktperson:  agnetachristina@hotmail.com
http://sodravedbo.blogspot.se

Södra Vätterbygden ( Jönköping )
Ingrid Svalander,  svaling@hotmail.com
Bjurbäcks gård
565 92 Mullsjö
svbiodlare.se

Tranåsorten
Johanna Gustafsson,  johanna1gustafsson@hotmail.com
Klosterås 3
573 93 Tranås
E-post till kontaktperson,  pierre.atte@telia.com

Waggerydsbygdens bf
Michael Anderberg,  msanderberg@vaggeryd.se

Villstad
Alf Carlsson,  alfitronebo@gmail.com
Tronebo 3
333 93 Skeppshult
0706 06 41 91

Visingsö
Lars Forsberg,  lars.forsberg-vo@telia.com
Stigby Persgård
560 34 Visingsö
0390 404 64

Värnamo
Björn Dahlbäck,  dahlbackbjorn@gmail.com
Krögarvägen 8
331 53 Värnamo
0760 35 66 46

Västra Härad (Malmbäck)
Johnny Johansson,  jove.mbk@hotmail.com
Lyckevägen 55
570 21 Malmbäck
0380 66 02 41

Östra Härad (Vetlanda)
Britt-Marie Fucik, loaklev@hotmail.com
073 067 2676
www.ohbiodlare.se